Youth Commission

About the Commission

Members of the Commission meet on the 4th Thursday of each month at Belleview City Hall to evaluate, review, and discuss challenges, needs, and suggested improvements for our community. Members will meet regularly with the Mayor, attend City Commission meetings, and assist in planning youth and recreation activities.

Board Members 

  1. Braeden Tyler 
  2. Leana Perez 
  3. Ryder Gens
  4. Sydney Glover 
  5. Tyler Knight 
  6. Nick Constable
  7. Jordyn Bruce 
  8. Landen Meredith

Apply Now

Youth residing or attending high school (public, private, or home) in Belleview or South Marion County can apply. To apply complete and submit our online Youth Commission Application or pick up at City Hall (Monday - Friday 7 am - 6 pm.)